## COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF JAYPEE INFRATECH LIMITED

AUDIT COMMITTEE	
Shri B K Goswami, Chairman	(Independent Director)
Shri Sham Lal Mohan, Member	(Independent Director)
Shri Rakesh Sharma, Member	
NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE	
Shri B B Tandon, Chairman	(Independent Director)
Shri Lalit Bhasin, Member	(Independent Director)
Shri Sunil Kumar Sharma, Member	
STAKEHOLDER'S RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE	
Shri Sunil Kumar Sharma, Chairman	
Shri Sham Lal Mohan, Member	(Independent Director)
Shri Sameer Gaur, Member	
CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE	
Shri B B Tandon, Chairman	(Independent Director)
Shri Sunil Kumar Sharma, Member	
Smt Rekha Dixit, Member	
FINANCE COMMMITEE	
Shri B.K. Goswami, Chairman	(Independent Director)
Shri B B Tandon, Member	(Independent Director)
Shri Sameer Gaur, Member	
Shri Rakesh Sharma, Member	
FUND RAISING COMMMITEE	
Shri B.B. Tandon, Chairman	(Independent Director)
Shri Sameer Gaur, Member	
Shri Rakesh Sharma, Member	

The Independent Directors resigned during August and September 2018. The matter was placed for approval by the Committee of Creditors on 17-10-2018, in terms of the provisions of Section 28(1)(j) of the Insolvency and Bankruptcy Code, 2016. However, the resolution for acceptance of resignations requiring approval by 66% voting rights was deemed to be rejected since 41.38% abstained from voting (which is considered as negative vote under IBC).